Concord Development Company                
  Welcome to Concord Development Company   Concord Development Company Department Contacts:
We are a real estate development firm with corporate headquarters located in Mequon, Wisconsin. Our success is attributed to strategic acquisition of property, insightful development, responsible project finance, and diligent property management. Concord Development Company is committed to achieving excellence in every aspect of its business operations.
Acquisitions & Leasing
Andrew A. Petzold
President & CEO
262-241-9910 ext.104
apetzold@concorddevelopment.com

Property Management

Mary L. Doke

Director of Property Management

262-241-9910 ext. 103

doke@concorddevelopment.com

Property/Project Management
Richard A. Lucius
Property Management Associate
262-241-9910 ext.108
lucius@concorddevelopment.com
Development
Colleen J. Jordan
Director of Development
262-241-9910 ext.110
jordan@concorddevelopment.com

Accounting

Rita F. Wiesneski, CPA
Director of Accounting

262-241-9910 ext.102

rita@concorddevelopment.com

Administration

Rose Gavigan

Office Manager

262-241-9910 ext. 115

rose@concorddevelopment.com

   
Contact
Address
10580 N. Port Washington Road
Mequon, WI 53092

Tel: 262-241-9910
Fax: 262-241-9915